Cartel del Primavera Sound 2013

Line up A4 PS2013 Barcelona PER DAY_eng

El festival Primavera Sound 2012  se llevará a cabo en Mayo del 22 al 26  en el Parc del Fòrum de Barcelona, España.

Algunas de las bandas que se presentarán:

My Bloody Valentine, Phoenix, the Postal Service, the Knife, Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds, the Jesus and Mary Chain, Fiona Apple, Animal Collective, Grizzly Bear, Tame Impala, Dinosaur Jr., Wu-Tang Clan, Band of Horses, Hot Chip, Swans, Deerhunter, Death Grips, James Blake, Crystal Castles, Dan Deacon, Camera Obscura, Kurt Vile & the Violators, Dead Can Dance, Christopher Owens, Do Make Say Think, Four Tet, the Sea and Cake, John Talabot, Killer Mike, Delorean, , DIIV, Local Natives, Wild Nothing, Jessie Ware, Solange, entre otros.

Los boletos los pueden conseguir aquí 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s